Before canceling the subscription, all the projects in your organisation will need to be deleted. We strongly suggest that you backup your important data before canceling the subscription. Once subscription is expired, the process is irreversible.
When you cancel your subscription you will still be able to use fylm.ai until your subscription has expired at the end of your current billing cycle. You will not be eligible for a prorated refund of any portion of the subscription fee paid for the current billing cycle. At the end of your current billing cycle, your subscription will be deactivated and all of the projects and files in your account will be deleted. Additionally, you will be switched to the free plan. You may reactivate your subscription at any time before the end of your current billing cycle.
To cancel your subscription choose the Cancel option in the Billing section of your account.
When cancelling the subscription, you will be presented with a confirmation window. Confirm your subscription cancellation by entering the text displayed on your screen.